Contact Us

P. O. Box 26061, RPO
LeMarchant Road
St. John's, NL
A1E 0A5

Tel: 709.739.5405

Executive Members and Committee Chairs:


Dr. Lisa Moores


Dr. Janine Hubbard

Communications Director

Dr. Janine Hubbard


Heather Paul


Dr. Rebecca Ginsburg

Eastern Director

Dr. Pamela Button

Eastern Director

Kayla Barbour

Central Director

Daryl Murphy

Western/Labrador Director


Advocacy Committee Chair


Continuing Education Committee Chair


Membership Committee Chair


Please contact us for any information! We look forward to hearing from you. Please contact any of the above individuals with any questions or comments appropriate to their role with APNL. General inquiries can be sent to

For all media inquiries please contact Dr. Janine Hubbard at 682-0235 or